napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

How fast are strength gains from Dbol?

vinni

So here is the deal. I'm doing a lifting meet in January.
I'll be 8 weeks into my MK & GW cycle.
I've never done Dbol before but if I were to run it for 4 weeks prior to the meet would it be worth it?
I was thinking of liq Dbol from ExDom.

For me dbol hits very fast. I use it as a preworkout. So within 30 minutes maybe lol. I use it for the pumps but when using in a real cycle it will work fairly quickly for sure.

Interested in this as well. I went 11 days without feeling anything. Took four days off to make sure my doc wasn't asking for more bloods and today started them back up. 40mg per day. I'll let you know when I feel it.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Would it add 10-15 lbs to my max lifts in just 3 or 4 weeks?

That depends on how hard you push yourself and how your body likes it. For me it loves it and works great. Some people hate dbol. People complain about the water weight where I can actually cut on it and don't gain water. You never know until you see how your body works. Keep your estrogen in check and you should see nice gainzzzzz

Interested in this as well. I went 11 days without feeling anything. Took four days off to make sure my doc wasn't asking for more bloods and today started them back up. 40mg per day. I'll let you know when I feel it.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Either A your body doesn't like it or B you got weak or bunk gear. I've used Radjay and PSL and both worked exactly the same and good results

I've never done Dbol before but if I were to run it for 4 weeks prior to the meet would it be worth it?

strength increase and pumps should be quite a bit from dbol

The strength increase from Dbol is damn near instant. I took some for 3 days and I was tossing weights like nothing. I had to actually tell myself to slow down before I hurt something. It's crazy how fast it works.

Sent from my SM-G920P using Tapatalk