napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Ok I messed up

DiezelWeazel

Age-23
Height- 5'-11"
Weight- 213
Bf%- 12%

Ok here it goes, so I have been talking to a few of you and have gotten awesome help, but I know some of you will probably be irritated when you read this.

I have always wanted to be a bodybuilder, ever since I was five, well when I was 19 I started training with a guy at my local YMCA, he was huge. Obviously I went up to him and started training with him, he worked out with me for about 5 months before he told me he was on gear, I didn't even know what it was. To make a long story short I was on gear 5 months later , I was running var and test at about 500mg a week, for about 12 weeks with no AI and no PCT, then he told me to take 4 weeks off then back on at 750mg a week. For another 12 weeks ,

Before you say anything I know this was stupid, I had no idea , I thought it he knew , then one day he left and I had nothing needless to say it fucked me up pretty good, its been almost three years and I'm finally back in the gym, but I don't feel right. That's why I was wanting to get back on gear, I still have aspirations of being a body builder but I want to do it at a little slower pace , I'm getting my bloods done this week to see what everything looks like, if I do it I want to do it right , I hope this honesty doesn't get me shunned to much we all have dreams mine are just different, I'm willing to work hard I do 30min cardio and lift for 2 hours a night 5-6 days a week advice is welcomed and before you guys say anything I know I'm a dumbass but we make are selves better everyday right. Thank you in advance.