napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

How does this training plan look?

JLewis91

Hey guys, your opinion on this training plan? It's my own, I've chopped it up a chit. Don't worry, I'm not a beginner.. This may seem like a lot to some people, but this is what works for me.. But if you can make it easier for me, feel free.

Monday - Leg Day

Barbell Squat - 4 sets of 10
Hack Squat - 4 sets of 10
Leg Press - 4 sets of 10
Lying Leg Curl - 4 sets of 10
Standing Calf Raise - 4 sets of 10

Tuesday - Back Day

Bent-over Barbell Row - 4 sets of 10
T-Bar Row - 4 sets of 10
Seated Cable Row - 4 sets of 10
Lat Pull Down - 4 sets of 10
Dead Lift - 4 sets of 10

Wednesday - Shoulder Day

Military Press - 4 sets of 10
DB Shoulder Press - 4 sets of 10
BB Upright Row - 4 sets of 10
Lateral Raise - 4 sets of 10
Front BB Raise - 4 sets of 10

Thursday - Chest Day

Inclined Bench Press - 4 sets of 10
Bench Press - 4 sets of 10
Cable Cross-Over - 4 sets of 10
DB Fly - 4 sets of 10
DB Pullover - 4 sets of 10

Friday - Arm Day

Close-Grip EZ Bar Curl - 4 sets of 10
Alternate Bicep Curl - 4 sets of 10
Alternate Hammer Curl - 4 sets of 10

Overhead Tricep Extension - 4 sets of 10
Lying Tricep Extension - 4 sets of 10
Tricep Pushdown - 4 sets of 10

Wrist Curls - 4 sets of 10
Reverse Wrist Curls - 4 sets of 10

Saturday & Sunday - Rest Days, unless I'm banging my girl

Looks good to me but I cannot take that much time off. I have heavy compound days and accessory/isolation days. I go 7 days a week unless I burn out and need a day off.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Looks ok to me, I like to vary the reps a little more but that's my personal preference. Are you doing cardio aswell?

Guys, what do you think about training all body parts (upper body) three times and legs two times a week?
Why is everyone training split body parts?