napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

steroid cycle help

simsint

Hi Dylan.

I'm a big fan of all your videos. they're very informative and I can tell you obviously know what you're talking about. to give your a brief background. I've been training now for approx 4-5 years. more so seriously over the last 2. roughly a year and half ago I tried an anavar only cycle (I know don't tell me i know I'm stupid). Anyway I only stuck to around 4 weeks and didn't exceed 50mg. got a little vascular abit of strength but noted nothing. on other douche bag meat head advice I didn't pct either. 6 months later (approx 1 year ago) I decided to try my first cycle with injectable gear. again I had no clue what my aim was but went off my gym owners advice. he had me on test e 500 mg weekly and 500 mg eq weekly for 12 weeks. I blew up held up crazy amount of water as I didn't use an AI and got shut down pretty bad despite my 2 weeks on clomid (which is what I told was suffice). several months ago I started another cycle. this time test 500 mg weekly for 12 weeks. I also ran anavar for the first 4 weeks at 40mg and was running proviron at 50mg training days 25 without. cycle overall went alot better because halfway thru I realized it's my diet which had held me back. I had no clue about macros etc and once I had a decent plan in place the last 4 weeks of the cycle I cruised through with some crazy gains. I ran clomid for 3-4 weeks this time and although yes I feel I may have been shutdown slightly it was no where near as bad the previous. I also ran arimidex at .5 eod if I felt any gyno coming on. since ending my cycle around August this year I've kept my diet in check and made very good gains. I'm currently 26 6 foot 2, around 178 pounds ( i know this is light but I prefer the aesthetic look like yourself. at my heaviest I was around 195 and looked like shit). my aim is to add another 4 to 6 pounds of lean muscle. I've got no interest in running orals as I've noticed on both anava