napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New guy trying to learn.

Nofear202

Hey guys I need some advice on how to lose my loose skin and get cut. Ok so here’s my situation 5 years ago I lost 100 pounds. I have been working out for 2 1/2 years but still have my loose skin from the weight lose. For the past year I have been eating only meat, poultry, fish, vegetables, fruit and weigh protein after work outs. One of my friends told me I should try stacking Testosterone Propionate
1.5 cc with Equipoise also known as boldenone 1cc. He said to do them both once on Monday and once on Thursday each week. I already bought 1 bottle of EQ and one Propionate. I bought it in excitement to lose the loose skin but then I started to research it. Would that help me or not? From what I have read it seemed fine what he said but then I asked him about getting me aromasin, clomid, Nolvadex, Osterin, Gw501516, and mk2866? For my PCT and he said “He shld think about a post cycle til a year from now , cycle all year round the correct way then take a couple months off each year to post cycle but that's after u have put in your first full year straight on juice lol. Once he is put his full year in of rotating compounds every 12 weeks I'll can dial him in on. clomid and arimidex for post cycle lol”. Yea my first clue to not listen was his spelling and him saying I need to wait a year for my pct. So thats why I came to you guys. Any help would be much appreciated.

Thanks

My Stats

Age 25
Height 6’2
Weight 215
Body fat 20
Years of training 2 1/2 years
Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run) None
PCT for each cycle none
Goals lose loose skin and get cut
Supplements (if any) weight protein
General idea of nutrition (any food allergies???) None, eat chicken, steak, pork, fish, vegetables, fruits and weigh protein after work outs.
Any other relevant info (injuries, surgeries you've had, etc.) Broken arm.