napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First timer advice

Savy

Hello everyone,

Please help me to pick gear for my first ever cycle and PCT, my stats are as follows

Age 28, weight 80 kg, height 5,11", body fat 15%. workout 5-6 six day regularly with complete nutrition. I have been lifting for past 7 years now, have reached at the point where I have no motivation left to continue (no notable change in body for last 1 year).

I have been reading about steroids but now m even confuse more.

Thanks and have a great workouts

Savy

Savy said:
Hello everyone,

Please help me to pick gear for my first ever cycle and PCT, my stats are as follows

Age 28, weight 80 kg, height 5,11", body fat 15%. workout 5-6 six day regularly with complete nutrition. I have been lifting for past 7 years now, have reached at the point where I have no motivation left to continue (no notable change in body for last 1 year).

Thanks and have a great workouts*

Savy

An all sarms cycle would be a great starting point. It will introduce u to the world off aas/cycles/pct without the harsh sides and let u see how yoyr bidy reacts to different stimulants in your body

An all test cycle is always the standard for first time user Starting at a low dose of 250-350mg per week.

Savy said:
Hello everyone,

Savy

welcome to adrenaline rush bro... brother, listen, its extremely concerning that you say you have no motivation left and you think steroids are going to give that to you... that's now how it works... you need to be HIGHLY motivated or how will you ever get what you should be getting from them? you need to be busting your ass even harder while you use them... you need to find your motivation first and not look for an outside substance to provide that... are you sure you can do that?