napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First ostarine cycle

Dandr0id

Hello everyone, I am new to all of this and I have been browsing this forum for a few days now and I have gained a lot of information so first I'd like to thank the people that contribute to this site.

My stats
6 feet even
221 pounds
Body fat not sure, 15 maybe?
3 off and on, recently back on after a 7 month break
I've done nothing but pre workout and protein powder
Ive had surgery on my right shoulder. Posterior labrum repair.

So first off I'd like to say I'm completely inexperienced with sarms so I'd appreciate everyone being patient with me. A friend of mine introduced it to me so I decided to give it a try. He told me to do a 30 day cycle at 25mg so ostarine a day and right now I'm on day 21. I've had really good results.

However reading around I see people recommending a cycle of 12 weeks. Which I wouldn't mind pushing my cycle from 30 days to 12 weeks, I know I would need a pct for this sort of cycle length. I was hoping someone on here would help me out with that.

I saw Dylan post a pct that I think would fit me from another poster

(clomid 50/25/25/25
gw-501516 20 mg day)

Although I was unsure what he meant by the 50/25/25/25. And also what is clomid? Is that short for clomiphene?

Also if anyone could break down some acronyms for me that are often used around here that would be really helpful. (ED, EOD, OTC, etc..)

Thank you for reading!!

Hey bro... welcome to isarms.
What are your goals?

You should definitely run sarms 12 weeks, because they start peaking around week 7 or 8... so 30 days is nothing...
the most important question is, where are you getting your sarms brother? Because they’re often faked due to high production costs...

Mini Pct
Clomid 50/25/25/25
GW 20mg per day

This means you need to run clomid for 4 weeks... 50mg per day for the 1st week, 25mg per day for the 2nd week, etc...