napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

cycle Recomendations

jockdoc

Hi Dylan, I appriciate your advice I think you are honest. I am 40 yrs old considering starting tbol to see if it helps me much. I do not want to get huge. My goal is to add another 10 lbs. of muscle And increase my libido. I am 183lbs now. Being 40 yrs i feel myself slowing. I am very healthy and eat clean and exercize regulaly. I dont want to become fat after my first cycle or lose what natural ability I have left to produce testosterone. Is this a good relativley safe start? I hate needles.😱 Thanks very much

No, it's a terrible start.

What do you know about TRT? When was the last time you were blood tested?

Honestly not much. I am very new to the use of body enhancers. I am not new to exercise and eating clean though. I would say I dont have any health issues. Only that just turning 40 my body is slowing down. I did have a blood test mid summer and a doctor said that I could benefit from testosterone tereatments. Otherwise everything else they said looked good. I had the injectable type but only lasted 3 months of feeling effects. Which I did like. My reasoning for looking for alternatives is that I would like to add about 10-15 lbs of muscle and not lose it. But also I hope that using may increase my testosterone levels. I felt more myself when I was on the testosterone treatments. Haha. So if I can add some muscle and get back to that it would be great! I would rather go the slow gradual route with no side effects if possible. I appriciate any advice anyone with similar background can offer me. Thanks

Last edited: