napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

1st EVER CYCLE WINSTROL and Testosterone

nolderst1

Good Dylan saw your video on YouTube very uninformative.

Wanted to get your input as this will be my 1st ever cycle. I'm 5'10 237lbs I have been lifting for over 5 years now. I'm just tired of my body, I dont know my body fat percentage but its probably high, I have belly fat but I'm not obese over look over weight.

But my goal is to get rid of the body fat as much as possible. And I have done my research amd decided to run a test with winstrol cycle for 8 weeks. Would you recommended that as for my particular goal. If not what would you recommend as a 1st time cycle for someone to lose body fat and gain lean muscle with vascular gains as well.

And I also wanted to know concerning cardio and lifting. I've been doing sets of 4 to 5 with reps 15, 12, 10, 8 with 8 being the heavy sets. Should I continue in strength or go with high reps. Thank ypu for your time

dude, this is a mess and if you paid me a million dollars i would not advise you to use steroids so if you go through with that, you are on your own... fuck sake... you want to use steroids when you know your fat... you want to run two compounds on a first cycle and you also want to run an oral 8 weeks... EVERY LAST THING YOU WANT TO DO IS SO WRONG... you can run sarms to help you lose weight but if you ask about steroids again, sorry but im flat out ignoring it...

Look at it this way
Winstrol is like.a.dental pick...
You.are.a.lump.of unmolded clay
Winstrol.ain't even close to being.the right.tool
No steroid is...the starting point is diet cardio and training...until you master those...no.steroid is.going.to.sculpt you

if you've done your research then you will already know that running aas at a higher body fat greatly increases the adverse sides and that the real key to fat loss is diet plus sensible levels of cardio.