napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

A Healing Super Stack Log ( S4 + LGD + GW + MK2866 + MK677)

vewq

Hi!

I finally received my SARMs to Sweden and I started using them last Tuesday (18th of October). I ordered S4, LGD & MK2866. After some considerations, I’ll also be adding GW & MK677 for the full healing super stack. I’ll add those two in as soon as I receive them (should be early next week).

My SARMs plan (Super Healing Stack):
LGD-4033 - 12 weeks at 10mg/day.
S-4 - 12 weeks at 50mg/day (split dosages).
MK-2866 - 12 weeks at 25mg/day.
GW-501516 - 10-11 weeks (as soon as I receive it) at 20mg/day.
MK-677 - 12 months at 25mg/day.

4 week Mini-PCT
Clomid - 50/25/25/25
GW-501516 - 20mg/day
MK-677 - 12 months at 25mg/day.

Background:
I’ve been training for close to 3 years. I began with a more bodybuilding focused routine but quickly drifted into more powerlifting & performance focused training. That continued last year when I got into bodyweight training & gymnastics pretty hardcore. Now I’m combining bodyweight & weights in whatever way fits my goals. 10 weeks ago I suffered a full ACL tear on a trampoline, so I’m currently rehabbing my knee. This means I can currently only train upper-body. While I’d normally do almost exclusively gymnastic style training for upper-body, I have to adjust that a bit now. I’ve decided to use this as an opportunity to build some upper-body mass while I continue to work towards the strength goals I have (that’s my #1 focus).
I train twice a day (usually more when not injured). One of those sessions are mostly handbalancing & mobility, the other strictly strength.

Stats:
Height: 183cm/6ft
Weight: 88.2kg/194lbs (not a reliable number, see expectation #5 below..)
Body-Fat: 12.6% (Skinfold caliper - not accurate, but good for comparison..)
Waist: 81cm/31.8in
Chest: 104cm/41in
Shoulders: 125.8cm/49.5in
Arms: 38.9cm/15.2in

Expectations/hopes the next 12 weeks:
(No specific order)