Cycle
1-8 test e 450wk
1-4 tren a 200wk
4-8 tren a 325wk
1-4 Dbol 30mg preworkout
Amidex .5 eod
Caber started two weeks ago at week 6
.25 e4d

Got some highs and lows. E2 is high think I might need to switch to aromise. Any input would help.
0fe5bc674c29c8462c2902279cef99a6.png

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Being that my LH and FSH are low I'm thinking the elevated E2 is not as bad as it shows due to false E2 lvls produced by Tren. I'm not an expert yet but it's my thoughts

U will not be able to tell what your actual estrogen is because you are using tren, this is another reason why tren is an advanced compound. plus your using dbol, another major advanced compound. You should know what test and dbol do to your estrogen levels at those dosages prior to even incorporating tren whatsoever.... you are in above your head here bro

The Dbol has been cut out for three weeks now and was only ran while tren was at 200 per the week. This is my first tren run but far from my first use of AAS.

how many cycles and what have your ran in the past ? and what was your goals with this cycle ?

Goals
+ strength and cut. What to lower BF a few points a stay near the 180 mark

This is my 7th cycle
Test only and 3 npp mixed with anvar, Dbol, and a deca cycle

Been studying this for a few years now an understand that know what and how your body responds is the key

I believe I need to adjust my AI to aromanin and drop the amidex and caber and pull bloods in another 2 weeks. 12.5 eod is my suggestion

some people need very little or none at all, but better to be safe and incorporate first then run bloods to see where your at so thats not a bad thing. Better question, how are you feeling ?

I feel great. Strength, libido very high. Not tired. No night sweats or really any sides at all. This is why the test kinda threw me a curve. I've ran all my first cycles of a compound low to see how I react but 102 is high and I was not expecting that. Maybe 80 but not that