napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

sarms for a model

sahterwah

Hey dylan,
I have been following you from very long and you are doing a wonderfup job, the matter is really very helpful. Thankyou for your service.

My case-: I am a professional fashion model. And i have a fashion contest MR INDIA coming up this November like after 3 months and for that I have to look at my best. I have been working out for more than a year and have been natural till now. I have come to a point where i need to gain muscle, look sharp and take my body fat to at least 7-8%. My current body fat is around 13-15%. Lowest bodyfat count was 11%.
How should i take it forward? Can i ever reach that percentage naturally? Moreover i want to look muscular, vascular and with minimal fat%.
My height is 6.1 feet and weight is 82 kgs.
I want to look shredded and muscular, its like hard dry muscles with good vascularity.

What sarms do you suggest me and from where should i buy? Please provide me information on the uses and pct as i am completely natural till now and this will be the 1st time i will be taking any foreign substance. As well as please provide all the safety measures.

What i am looking for is hardness, fat loss, musclegain and vacularity.

Note-: i am little prone to hairloss, so please guide me accordingly.

Please provide diet suggestions with the sarms and what can i expect.
I am a serious model. Want to take it forward.

Dylan gave you a great stack recommendation. The enhanced super stack is another great option that adds in sr9009 for even more fat loss

https://www.sarmsx.com/stacks/enhanced-super-stack-12-weeks

1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg in the p.m.
1-12 GW-510516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day… dosed all at once 30 minutes before workout…
1-12 RAD-140 20mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.
1-12 SR-9009 30mg per day (5mg dosed 6 times every 2-3 hours)

PCT

https://www.sarmsx.com/stacks/sarms-mini-pct-stack-1

clomid 50/25/25/25