napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
DylanGemelli

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• I appreciate your honesty And your time think it’s time to bite the bullet and head to the emergency room bro. If you’re interested I’ll share with you the results.
    I have a four-year-old daughter bro I’m a single-parent And to be quite honest scared to death I may have put her future at risk I can not perform my work duties I am a technician work indoors and the color wash out makes it almost impossible for me to distinguish between the twisted pairs not to mention The reduced night vision maks it almost impossible to see the wires.
    Hello, My name is Anthony This is the first time I’ve ever run S-4 about Four days in I began experiencing vision issues consistent with what I’ve read yellow tent reduced night vision ext, I figured just ride it out Using the five days on two days off method to help manage the side effects. Almost overnight on the 14th day my vision became so bad I could not perform my work duties I am a technician work indoors and the color wash out made it almost impossible for me to distinguish between the twisted pairs not to mention The reduced night vision made it almost impossible to see the wires I of course immediately stopped The S-4 It’s been 12 days and about 5 days that I’ve stopped all Sarms still experiencing yellow tent and almost no night vision.So my question is have you ever heard of these vision issues continuing past 10-14 days after stopping S-4? Have you ever heard of permanent vision damage do to S-4? Ty again.
    Hey Dylan. I am having doubts to whether I have gyno or not. My nipples appear fine. When I press one of them there is nothing hard but when I grab I can feel some small peas and can’t tell if it’s normal or not. I am going to get a mammogram to find out for sure.

Anyways.. Worst case scenario. Do you know of a good surgeon in the Minneapolis/St Paul area? Thank you very much and God Bless.