napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
DylanGemelli

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hey Dylan
    Asking for your suggestion, finished Sarms cycle running S4 LGD MK 2866. Going into PCT GW MK2866 would it make use to use Nolvadex rather than Clomid either or?
    Hi Dylan,

S4 question for you. I am female, started your recommended triple stack 2 weeks ago (MK x 12.5 for 1st 2wks, GW x 20, S4 x 25+25). I noticed the dreaded vision changes and stopped taking the S4 two days ago (exactly 14 days in). I want to start back up and see if I can slow taper it...is 12.5 for 2 weeks worth it as a starting point? I work as a firefighter, so the light/dark vision changes mess me up a lot at night with emergency lights - but S4 seems like it’s really worth trying again to reap the benefits. Thoughts?

Thanks!
    Dylan, where are all your old videos on your new site elite fitness? I only see about 7 vids under anabolics.
    Hi Dylan,

I have been using caps gw501516 from a popular site for about 2 and half weeks. Didnt feel anything but mucus for the first 4 days. Day 5 & 6 I felt great! Day 7 & on I feel like shit. Chest pain, high hr & bp, & also had an anxiety attack a couple days ago. Went to the ER & had every test ran on me only to find out im in perfect health. My normal hr is between 34-40 with 40 being high. For about 5 days now my hr has been betweenn 50-130 resting. I discontinued gw 4 days ago & still am battling this heart rate issue.

Have you ever heard of anyone feeling these symltoms on gw? Could I have been given some bullshit?
    Dylan,