napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Help me plan my next cycle

BigScuds

I just finished logging my last cycle for a powerlifting meet I did last weekend. My next meet is in November and my prep starts the first week of August. For a refresh on my stats: I'm 26, 6'3" 300lbs, about 18% body fat and I've been training for over 10 years. Goals for this meet are to add 30-50lbs to my lifts and stay in the 308 weight class or possibly do an easy cut to 275. Most likely I'll stay 308 though. Mrs BigScuds has asked I not use Tren this cycle. She didn't like the smell of it and said I got a little too mean, haha.

So NY, Dylan, Rick, etc.... Give me a hand here

I just finished logging my last cycle for a powerlifting meet I did last weekend. My next meet is in November and my prep starts the first week of August. For a refresh on my stats: I'm 26, 6'3" 300lbs, about 18% body fat and I've been training for over 10 years. Goals for this meet are to add 30-50lbs to my lifts and stay in the 308 weight class or possibly do an easy cut to 275. Most likely I'll stay 308 though. Mrs BigScuds has asked I not use Tren this cycle. She didn't like the smell of it and said I got a little too mean, haha.

So NY, Dylan, Rick, etc.... Give me a hand here

generally i would not recommend a steroid cycle at that body fat but with you being a powerlifter and not being too far over 15, i would still go ahead... only in a powerlifting scenario but i would really try to drop a few more percent for your own safety..

what have you previously used? have you used anadrol?

I've used test C, Deca, EQ, Tren A, test no ester and Tren no ester. Orals I've used Dbol (and hated it) Anadrol (and loved it) and Halo.

I've used test C, Deca, EQ, Tren A, test no ester and Tren no ester. Orals I've used Dbol (and hated it) Anadrol (and loved it) and Halo.