napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First inject Cycle Age:25. Weight 194 lbs. BF: 17%

hcb

Hey AR Familly.

I've been training for 2 and a half years consistently. Overall i would say i have 3 and a half to 4 years of training experience.

In the 2 and a half years i dropped from 198 lbs 25% to 196 lbs 17% bf.

About 10 months ago i ran anavar which consisted of 100mg Anavar ED for 7 weeks. i gained 2-4 lbs of muscle. my max bench press went up 30-40 lbs up to 5x 287. It was from Noble. Probably underdosed as it was in capsules, and some had more filling than others.

about a week ago i jumped on 100mg test prop EOD and 12.5mg Aromasin EOD. im planning to run it for 8-10 weeks. Depending on the results. I wanna increase my lean body mass while dropping BF. Is my maintenance calories on cycle the same as off cycle? Or will i burn more calories and eventually build lean body mass while burning fat?

Or should i aim for less calories?

I am thinking of starting HCG Week 4 eventually with anavar 50MG ED.

In my PCT i am thinking about tapering off, i dont see many people recommend this. But i've read few have good experiences with it.

Im planning my PCT on clomid nolvadex. I know the standard doses. But im not sure what i should run on such a light cycle of 100 test prop EOD and anavar 50 ED

Maybe something like clomid 100 nolva 40 week 1. and week 2-3 clomid 60 nolva 20

Im hoping to get some feedback on this. If i forgot anything let me know

ps: I've added some pictures to let you know where im at

FullSizeRender-2.jpg FullSizeRender.jpgFullSizeRender-1.jpg

Hey AR Familly.

I've been training for 2 and a half years consistently. Overall i would say i have 3 and a half to 4 years of training experience.