napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Female New to SARMs, Need Advice!

its_j_fit

Hi I am a female, 5’5”, 130 pounds, 17% BF in my first ever competition prep for bikini. I have been lifting for about 5 years now but started dieting consistently for the past 6 months. So needless to say I have just learned about SARMs and I am ready to try them after doing my research but I still have a few questions, hoping you guys can help me out.

I currently do AM cardio and PM weight training.
I eat very clean at Calories at 1500, 50% Protein, 30% Carbs and 20% Fat.
I will be taking a stalk of Ostarine – MK2866 and Cardarine – GW501516.

My show is in 8 weeks, will I see any changes if I start now and how soon will I see changes? My questions are, what dosage is recommended, how long can I stay on the stalk, and what time of the day is the best time to take each?

I am open to all suggestions, any input will be greatly appreciated!

1> Where did you get your sarms?
2> gw hits very quickly, ostarine (if legit from sarmsx) 2-4 weeks. I'd suggest adding S4 and SR, for sure SR.

Once you verify your source, we can talk about dosages.

Hi I am a female, 5’5”, 130 pounds, 17% BF in my first ever competition prep for bikini. I have been lifting for about 5 years now but started dieting consistently for the past 6 months. So needless to say I have just learned about SARMs and I am ready to try them after doing my research but I still have a few questions, hoping you guys can help me out.

My show is in 8 weeks, will I see any changes if I start now and how soon will I see changes? My questions are, what dosage is recommended, how long can I stay on the stalk, and what time of the day is the best time to take each?