domestic-supply

sarms.forsale
bannednutrition

napsgear
Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Test, EQ, Tbol & Sarms - Log

Test, EQ, Tbol & Sarms - Log

What’s up isarms family! It’s finally time for my 2nd cycle! Starting next week, I will begin my winter bulk (Test, Eq, Tbol & sarms) that will last 16 weeks...
    As some of you may know, I have been a member since June 2016, mostly reading and learning... Over the past few months I have started posting and contributing more to the forum, so I hope this will be an opportunity to get to know you all better!

My beginning stats are as follows:
    Height: 5'10"
    Weight: 176-178 lbs
    Body fat: 9.2% (dexa scan)
    Supplements: Multi, Whey, Creatine, BCAA
    Previous cycles: Sarms cycle followed by 10 week test cyp 350mg
    Training experience: I used to be a swimmer at a professional level, so I’ve been training for the past 16 years. 5 years ago I switched to a more hypertrophic-style of training and I started hitting the gym regularly 4 times a week.

My first set of goals is to gain mass and strength. I would ultimately like to hit the 190lbs mark, but I’m not in a hurry and I’m going for some dry, lean gains. I’ve always thought this is a marathon, not a sprint and I definitely don’t want that puffy look I often see... that’s why I’m going with something like Eq and Tbol instead of wet compounds like Deca and Dbol.
    I had an amazing experience with sarms a few months ago and I then ran my first test cycle with great results. This time I decided to use both sarms and steroids.

Cycle layout:
    1-24: MK-677 25mg per day
    1-12: LGD-4033 10mg per day
    1-12: RAD140 20mg per day
    1-6: Tbol 60mg per day
    1-6: Tudca
    1-16: Test cyp 350mg per week
    1-16: EQ 800mg per week
    1-16: Aromasin 12.5mg E3D
    1-16: Cycle Assist

Pct 19-22:
    Clomid 50/50/25/25
    Nolva 40/20/20/20
    Aromasin 12.5mg E3D
    MK2866 25mg per day
    GW 20mg per day