napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Stack advise needed

hamadoos

Hey Dylan

First let me thank u for ur highly informative, absolutely professional videos. I personally learned a lot.

i am a 40 year old male from Egypt, my current weight is around 85 kg, i am 186 cm tall with average 14-16% body fat. I have been training for around 20 years now (on & off off course), i dont train for any professional purposes i mean i do not compete or anything but i just cant live without sports since i was a kid and after i quitted basketball i found that weights/cardio training is the best for me to keep a good physique. I have a "sports nutrition" diploma so u can say that i have a decent knowledge about how to run my diet. I use the ordinary supplements of course (protein, BCAA, creatine, Multi V, fish oil, sometimes test boosters) but as i age i notice that im losing my motivation and i dont actually gain muscle easily. I was thinking about doing my first steroid cycle for years now ( i actually did one 10 years ago but i wouldn't call it a cycle cuz i was very ignorant, didn't make any research and just took what everyone else was taking which was Test -E, didnt know how long should i be using it so i just used it for 3 weeks then got off).

Sorry for the long introduction but i thought u might need this info in order to help me on how to run my first steroid cycle safely, the dosages, what to use to prevent side effects during the cycle, how to PCT properly. I have been doing reaserch for about a year now, i thing i figured out how things are going in this field and i am ready to go.

Actually im sending this email now i dont know if u will get back to me or not but lets see how this is gonna go.

1-12 test cyp 350 mg week
1-14 aromasin 12.5 mg eod
11-14 DGA POST CT https://www.dganutrition.com/product/post-ct/

pct 15-18