napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Early acne breakout and hair loss from LGD and S4?

aesthetic_lifts

Hey, I'm new to SARMS and the forum so forgive me if this has already been asked. I'm 21, 5'11 been lifting for about 5 years. I have never done anabolic steroids before and I've decided to try out SARMs to give me a bit of a boost to my physique. I did one month of GW a couple months ago and it felt great, only side effect I had was some hair falling out, which I wasn't too fussed with. But I am about 2 weeks into an S4 and LGD stack hoping for some body recomp with fat loss and a bit of muscle gain. Starting to notice strength gains and muscles feeling fuller, however I'm also noticing a breakout starting to happen across my chest. It wasn't too bad a few days ago but I feel like its starting to get worse, because I've noticed a few on my back. Hair loss is also back, which stopped after I finished my 1 month with GW.

Is there anything I can do to prevent this acne? Is it too early for me to be stacking the 2 strongest SARMS out there together (LGD and S4)??? I was thinking of stopping the LGD and just running the S4 for the next couple months, but then that means a lot more work with 2 PCTs. I have always had a pubescent gyno problem and I'm worried that these SARMs might make it worse.

Planning to run both the LGD and S4 for 12 weeks, 10mg of LGD in the morning, 25mg of S4 in the morning then another 25mg 4-6 hours later.

What would anyone's advice be for me? My priority is to stop the acne as early as possible. If it is only a temporary thing then I can deal with it but I am mostly scared about it lingering after I finish my SARM cycles and being permanent. I am leaning more towards losing fat at the moment.

Thanks guys!

Last edited: