napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

cycle help

peesharp00

hello dylan. i need some help. i have currently ran 3 anabolic steroid cycles. i will be the frst to admit i made mistakes and wasnt ready. first off, i have been lifting for 3 years and built a great natural physique. i decided i wanted to go into steroids. i didnt do enough research and trusted the wrong people. so first off. my 3 cycles.

1st 12 weeks. 500mg test e, 300mg deca, 50g anadrol. full 12 weeks. i know how bad that is on my liver, and will never run anadrol like this again. i have decided to stop doing steroids until i am 100% of everything i need to know and your help would be awesome. 2nd cycle was about the same. the only pct i had was nolva. now, i already had gyno before. from puberty. it didnt get worse until this last cycle. 300mg test e, 150 mg of tri tren. this cycle fucked me up. mentally, i was a different person. but my gains didnt even realy come. my heart beats super hard on gear. like i feel it beating hard all the time. when im off i never even notice it. when im on, it scares me how hard it beats and how i always feel it. is this normal? also, i started lactating last cycle. all i had was nolvadex and i couldnt stop lactating. so awful. only when id squeeze them but still the affects it had on me mentally was so bad. i stopped the cycle and vowed to stop until i was a genuis about this stuff. i know im foolish for all my mistakes. why did i lose all my gains from the cycle? why did nolva not stop my gyno and lactation? what should i run during my cycle? where can i buy reliable products from?? please help.