napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

anabolicum lgd 4033 cycle

molleen1

Hey Dylan,

As a beginner about to start a cycle of anabolicum lgd 4033, would you recommend just doing that alone for a first timer or stacking it with something else?

Many thanks and I look forward to following your videos.

you definitely do not have to run it solo but i need to know your goals to make a proper recommendation along with stats... age/height/weight/body fat?

Hi Guys,

Im looking to make mass gains, my stats as requested are: age: 36, Height: 5ft 9, Weight:72 kg, Body Fat: 20%

As a complete newbie to Sarms, I wasn't sure if going on a solo sarm would be a good start, or is it worth hitting a stack first time?

Thanks

hey brother... at 20% body fat , you should not be looking for mass gains.. you need to get down to a healthier and reasonable body fat FIRST.. you are going about the process backwards and i dont want you to waste time and money... you would want more of a cutting cycle where you still gain lean muscle in the process THEN you go for more mass... you can do whatever you want but it would be ass backwards that way and like i said, i want you to get on the right path bro

Thanks for the honest response Dylan.

What Sarm would you recommend for lean muscle whilst cutting?

Looking at myself its hard to see how Im 20% body fat, considering Im skinny and my top two abs are noticeable..... Ive used calipers, so im defo 20%.

Thanks

Im guessing a stack of Cardarine and Andarine would be an option?

Thanks for any Reponses.

Yes bro, I would go with something like this:

Weeks 1-12
S4 50mg per day split into 2 doses
GW 20mg per day

Mini pct
Clomid 50/25/25/25
GW 20mg per day

This stack will help you to get your BF% down... once you’ve done that, you can then use something like LGD + RAD to put on some serious, clean size

Thanks Gian, thanks for your response.

So would you say S4: 25mg in the morning and 25mg before bed? and GW 20mg in the morning?