napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Is it possible to cut with a low dose of deca?

r2truth

How's it going Bros?
I have been recovering from a shoulder injury (most likely shoulder tendinitis or a minor tear) , although I have made some good progress, the pain is still there and will be there for about a year or so according to the advice I received. I have learned a lot from this injury and know how to work my way around it. I will also be seeing a physical therapist soon to get a official diagnosis and to further improve on my knowledge. I am planning on doing a recomp/cutting cycle of:

Week 1-12: Test enht @ 250mgs ew
Week 1-10: Deca @ 200-300 mgs ew
Week 1-10: Mast @ 400-800 mgs ew (will up dose ew depending on sides)

From my personal knowledge I believe you can cut with any compound if your diet and cardio are on point. Just wanted ur opinions on the water weight and sides as I have never used deca before

Here are my macros if your interested:
Carbs:150-200
Fats: 60
Protein: 200-250
Cals: 2700-3000 (undecided)

Cardio: 4-7 times ew

Sent from my SM-G900T using Tapatalk

Deca holds less water than test . all steroids help build muscle and preserve it when dieting so yeah cutting is dieting deca is anabolic as hell so you should keep muscle while dieting off fat as far as water run test lower than deca have an AI in there and diet for cutting . deca gets a bad name for bloat because its usually run with alot of test and dbol on a bulking diet mix yhat cycle with a ton of carbs and yeah your g onna hold water . its all about diet bro