napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Oh shit the spermies are still alive!

21infantry

Been on TRT for the past 2 years and blasting for the last 6 weeks. Last week had a fertility test done at the request of the wife. The verdict I'm not shut down in fact I have a normal sperm count. How in the hell is this even possible? I'm almost 40 years old, are my balls made of Iron.

Been on TRT for the past 2 years and blasting for the last 6 weeks. Last week had a fertility test done at the request of the wife. The verdict I'm not shut down in fact I have a normal sperm count. How in the hell is this even possible? I'm almost 40 years old, are my balls made of Iron.

I'm younger than you but my wife and I had our daughter after I had been blasting and cruising for 3 years. I did use HCG periodically though too. Congrats on the swimmers though

Because that's a myth. It doesn't make you infertile. Have you used HCG ever within the last 2 years? Also a TRT dose wouldn't necessarily be enough to completely shut down your LH

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Www.expressdomesticapache.com

[email protected]
Damn good to know. Wife wants off the pill. This complicates things.
Got me beat..I'm at 0 after the old snip a few years ago!

Sent from my SM-G800F using Tapatalk

Being on TRT shuts down your test production....not your sperm production, so yes you are shutdown in the sense of what shutdown really means. Sperm production continues despite being on anabolic steroids. It will lower to a degree in some people but not everyone. That is why you pro bodybuilders having kids all the time. You know the, guys don't come off.

Damn good to know. Wife wants off the pill. This complicates things.

Sent from my SM-G800F using Tapatalk