napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Zero Libido

Neo

I'm 55 years old
1.93 cm
86 kg

I've been lifting on and off for 5-6 years, my goal is to stay healthy and slow down aging hopefully...

I already have two kids, 23, 25 years old and no plans to have any more(i had a vasectomy)

I have zero libido.

Starting 6-7 years ago i noticed that my sex drive was slowly declining, from having sex two times a day it slowly deteriorated
down to zero. I have no problm getting an erection, but i just dont feel like doing it.

So i took some blood test:

Test: 957 ng/dL
SHBG: 94 nmol/L

All other values normal.

I know that the SHBG value is very high and that make me have almost no Free T at all. So thats the problem, I know that.

So, as a Internet rat i've been reading up on the subject and i have also watched Dylans videos.

I'm thinking about doing TRT with maybe some blasting in between, but my main goal is to get my libido back.
I currently live in Sweden and it's impossible to get any medical help here, but i will move to Thailand in the end of the year and
in Thailand steriods are availible over the counter.

I was thinking to blast with TestE+Proviron+Arimadex, maybe 400mg T/week, 50 mg Proviron/day for 12-14 weeks

What about cruising? I was thinking 75-100 mg TestE/week, but i'm really unsure about Proviron, can i continue to take Proviron forever?
And what dosage of Proviron should i put myself on while cruising?

I would really appreciate all help i can get.

/Neo

no offense but that makes zero sense to blast and cruise.. you are 55 years old with test levels like that of a teenager... wtf are you thinking bro? thats just stupid to be honest... all you need is proviron right now to lower your shbg and fix everything... not blasting and cruising and doing trt when its completely unnecessary... im just in awe of how ridiculous thinking that is...

haha, well i know that and i understand what you mean...