napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New to SARMS and Forum

FleeDoggy

Hello all!

I'm new to this forum and the SARMS world, but during my research this forum popped often and seemed like an awesome community.

I've been working out for about 19 years, but primarily just messed around with pre-workouts, protein, BCAA, and diet. My brother in law began a cycle of Ostarine and the results were good. He's a bit younger and just dived in without a ton of research. He ordered some powder and he didn't know about a PCT or anything. I believe his "buddy" was using ostarine, so he decided to. I've been looking around and it seemed like an LGD-4033 + GW-501516 was a good combo, so I've placed my order which should arrive today.

I ordered what I believed to be an 8 week cycle. 10mg/ml x 60ml for both. I'm looking to get a bit more lean muscle mass and the dry grain + vascularity.

Here's my current specs: 5'7", 188lbs and about 11% body fat.

I work out daily, around 6:30 am before work. Usually, I take a pre workout... hit the weights... and have a protein shake. During the day, I consume 1-2 sugar free rockstars. I'm going to be cutting back on my caffeine intake.. It's a bit high. My diet is pretty good otherwise, but could always use a little improvement. I'll probably cut out an energy drink or the pre-workout.

So, I have a couple questions I was hoping someone could help with.

1. Do I need a PCT and if so, what do you recommend?
  2. If I do a PCT, when exactly should I start it?
  3. How do I know how much I'm taking on a daily basis with the liquid dropper for my SARMS?
  4. Does the dropper only hold a certain amount? I had seen an article where someone said this was the case, but I want to be sure I'm only taking the right amount.
  5. Do I just put the drop on/under my tongue and call it good, or do I put it in something?
  6. Any other recommendations to go in conjunction with the SARMS cycle?