napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New to gear and Cycles

realweightsmashers

Hello,

I am very new to Gear. Back in 2014, I was working with a trainer that had me on Deca and dbol, no PCT and no instruction of use. I was using too much, having to go to the doctor because my back would be in pain, so I completely stopped using the gear and damn near fell into an emotional state because I had no knowledge PCT while/after cycling. I am wanting to see if the cycle below makes sense and how much (Quantity) I would need to be successful. My the whole goal is to do this right this time. I am 33yrs 220LBS muscle but holding about 13-15% BF. I am want to comp but I want to cycle like a pro not like a Jackrabbit. Tell me if this cycle makes sense.

Weeks 1-10:
*500mg testosterone enanthate 2x per week
*1 quarter tablet of Arimidex every other day (0.25mg)
*1 tablet of Clomid every other day (50mg)

Week 11:
*300mg testosterone enanthate per week
*1 tablet of Clomid every other day (50mg)

Week 12:
*250mg testosterone enanthate per week
*1 tablet of Clomid every day (50mg)

Week 13:
*.25mg of Arimidex every other day
*100mg of Clomid every day

Week 14:
*1 quarter tablet of Arimidex every 3rd day (0.25mg)
*50mg of Clomid every day

That trainer is completely incompetent as far as AAS. He's a dick for advising you on something he clearly doesn't know anything about. Have you had blood work since to see if you ever recovered? If not that should be your first priority.

The cycle needs work but you gotta get that hormone panel first

Sent from my SM-S975L using Tapatalk

I have and everything looked fine. This was about 3 months ago. I couldn't figure out at the time why my fucking back was in so much pain. Mind you, I am a heavy lifter and very focused on contraction on lighter weight and trust me the pain was something different.

Why are you taking clomid during cycle with test?

Clomid, nolva should be taken 2 weeks after your last pin for a total of 4 weeks.