napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New to forum and SArMs

Tina

Hey guys. I'm a female and just watched and researched alot of Dylans info. I am not competing but have Def want to lean out and shred while holding onto my muscle. Since SARMs are legal and better then anavar or women I thought it give these a go. I'm a little iffy about s4 and it's vision side effects. But everyone if different so I might not experience it as bad.. since I'm new to a cycle of anything should I only start with one Sarm or so the tripe stack or what? Any recommendation along with dosages and lengths to run it would be great. I wanna start asap. Also I get different stories PCT for women or not? Will my results during my cycle go away or remain?

Hey guys. I'm a female and just watched and researched alot of Dylans info. I am not competing but have Def want to lean out and shred while holding onto my muscle. Since SARMs are legal and better then anavar or women I thought it give these a go. I'm a little iffy about s4 and it's vision side effects. But everyone if different so I might not experience it as bad.. since I'm new to a cycle of anything should I only start with one Sarm or so the tripe stack or what? Any recommendation along with dosages and lengths to run it would be great. I wanna start asap. Also I get different stories PCT for women or not? Will my results during my cycle go away or remain?

You don't need any pct as a female, and sarms are extremely safe for women, yet very effective....so you can start off with a great stack, and for your goals I have the perfect one for you. This is what I think your best bet is. It will allow you to burn fat and build endurance while gaining lean muscle and strength during your cut

Get everything from www.sarmsx.com

1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg in the p.m.
1-12 GW-510516 (CARDARINE) 20 mg day… dosed all at once 30 minutes before workout…
1-12 mk-2866 25 mg day dosed once a day in the a.m.