napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

New guy from Wisconsin

TJS

Hello everybody! I found this site after watching Dylan's videos on Youtube. Im somewhat new to bodybuilding and I love it.I currently weigh about 230, In 6 months i've lost almost 40 lbs, lowered my body fat about 7% and my max bench press has gone from 205 to 255. I have changed my diet to where I eat very clean. I workout 5 days a week. I hope to learn many things from everybody and hopefully gaining some friends in the process. I will be 32 years old in a couple weeks. :cool:

Welcome...you seem like you are doing things right already..Stick around, contribute and make friends..You'll learn a lot about this lifestyle on here.

Re: RE: New guy from Wisconsin

TJS said:
Hello everybody! I found this site after watching Dylan's videos on Youtube. Im somewhat new to bodybuilding and I love it.I currently weigh about 230, In 6 months i've lost almost 40 lbs, lowered my body fat about 7% and my max bench press has gone from 205 to 255. I have changed my diet to where I eat very clean. I workout 5 days a week. I hope to learn many things from everybody and hopefully gaining some friends in the process. I will be 32 years old in a couple weeks. :cool:
Welcome to AR, bro! You have come to the right place for the best information and friends. This form is a gathering ground for all of us to share experiences, learn, get advice, and just have a place to feel at home with people that share the same vision, desire, and focus.

Re: RE: New guy from Wisconsin

ibleedoranbla said:
TJS said:
Welcome to AR, bro! You have come to the right place for the best information and friends. This form is a gathering ground for all of us to share experiences, learn, get advice, and just have a place to feel at home with people that share the same vision, desire, and focus.