napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Can someone explain the best way to do TRT

popz

I am getting up there in age and want my grand kids to see an lean mean old man. Could one of you show me the ends and out of TRT. I am not really good with a computer so please take it easy.

I'd be best to get blood work done & see a doctor to see where your levels actually are first.You shouldn't just assume you have low T.

If in fact you need it very easy too get it perscribed by your physicians just tell them you having issues with libido fatigue and mood and wanted your testosterone levels checked if there low they will give you a script .then you get pharmacy grade product and its covered on your inssurance for legitimate TRT this is the preferable route

Oh and some primary care physicians are stupid when it comes too dosing if he recommends treatmend get a referal too see a endocrinologist they will give you a much better protocal .most primarys will underdose you

Sent from my LG-H631 using Tapatalk

Oh and some primary care physicians are stupid when it comes too dosing if he recommends treatmend get a referal too see a endocrinologist they will give you a much better protocal .most primarys will underdose you

Have you found some to be more expensive then others?

If its for legit TRT from low t insurance will cover most of it . Not refering too ( Anti aging clinics. ) thats legal steroid use

At my age I am not worried about insurance. But can you tell me what to expect. I have seen a sawbones and they say the same thing. "You can start TRT but one shot every three weeks"

Too much drinking in the 70's. Can you tell me about SARMS too? maybe I will just use those and screw the testosterone

You can also do blood work yourself through Private MD labs if you want. I did that and I dose myself. The Endo facilities around where I live want to charge an arm and a leg.

Pharma Lady Rep

Last edited by a moderator: