napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

4th steroid cycle

marvelbigs

Hi Dylan,

Been following your videos for a long time and I really wanted to thank you for sharing all your knowledge with us. I can relate because like you, I enjoy doing things conservatively and always looking at long term effects and results.

With that in mind and following your advice I kind of designed this cycle, this will be my 4th cycle and the first using these components (previous cycles was just test prop and Masteron or Deca). I've been working out for 6 years now and feel I'm in the correct shape to do this at this point.

I just wanted to know your feedback, let me know if you feel I'm going overboard with one or more of the dosages or if one of the compounds should be excluded. Also, aside from Nolvadex I'm planning on using some kind of liver protection supplements (herbs mostly).

Overall I just want to know your feel and recommendations which will be greatly valued and appreciatted.

Cycle - all dosages are weekly except for orals

Weeks 01-05: Test Cypionate @400mg | Deca @200mg | D-bol will be used as kickstarter @20mg/ed for the first 4 weeks only.
Weeks 06-10: Test Cypionate @400mg | Tren Ace @200mg
Weeks 11-12: Test Cypionate @400mg

Weeks 13-14 nothing to allow ester clearing

Week 15 - 16: Nolva @40mg/ed
Week 17 - 18: Nolva @20mg/ed

I plan running Aromasin @6.25mg/ed and Caber @.5mg every 3 days throughout the whole cycle to keep gyno and prolactin in check.

My Current Stats (these are about a month old):

*Age - 35

*Height - 5' 11''

*Weight - 185lbs

*Body fat % - 18% approx (might be a somewhat leaner now due to low carb diet)

*Years of training - last 6 years fully committed, 10 years overall in & out.

*Complete cycle history (1s cycle was 3 years ago using just test prop @200mg per week for 12 weeks, 2nd and third were Test Prop@200mg and deca@100mg for 12 weeks)