napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

cutting

1. Cocopiny

Recomp/muscle gain cycle advice

Recently finished 16wk cut cycle- slowly increased dosages to a final of- Tren a- (wk4-12 @200mg/wk) 12-16 350mg/wk Test- 500mg/wk (0 for last 2 peak weeks) Winstrol- 20mg-40mg gradual raise, 50mg last 2 wks Masteron p- 300mg wk4-12, 600mg12-16 See before and afters below. I’d say 18% bodyfat...
  2. C

New Cutting Cycle: mk2866, mk677, gw501516

Hey team, I hope you're all well and have a lovely Christmas Break... I'm planning a new cutting cycle, I'm 34yo, 105kg and looking to drop to 95kg over next 12 weeks. I do a lot of crossfit and Olympic lifting and currently sat around 20% bodyfat. I have a couple of years experience with...
  3. B

How hard can I cut on stack?

This will be a little long so that I can fully understand the pieces I am missing and get it all answered within one thread. I am not new to lifting, however I have always been in the bulking realm. I am looking to purely cut and preserve muscle because I can always bulk very well quickly due to...
  4. C

T3-T4 for Fat-Loss/Recovery

I've been looking to add either one or both to my existing stack since I've heard such glowing reviews from people at the gym. I'd be happy if someone else could share their experiences with the community here. Would anyone recommend it?
  5. Cocopiny

Getting ULTRA SHREDDED

Hey guys, so I’m running 14 wk cycle 1 week into it 350mg test every week (sust 250), will up to 500 by the end of cycle 400mg of primo every week, will up to 550 by end of cycle Clen (going to use in the final 4 weeks) I’m 77kg at 5ft 8, so not huge but not small have been on 4 cycles before...
  6. C

Clenbuterol

What is the best source/distributor for clen? Are there better alternatives to the clen?
  7. A

Information on sarms cutting stack