napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

PharmaPrimo

gersoons

Hey man, greetings. I am a 56 year old man who is looking to gain some strength and definition. I saw on your website PharmaPrimo. After listening to many, many of your videos, I was wondering if that is real stuff or a pharmacy knock off?

I love your videos and as you said, I want gradual gains and to look and FEEL good. I dont mind an oral, just need some advice, never been on a cycle before, just want to gain 5-10 pounds of lean muscle to better my health and appearance.

By the way, I started lifting weights for the FIRST time last November and I lost 40 pounds since dieting and exercising but I need to get there if you know what I mean.

Started lifting for the 1sttime in November of 2016 ad haven't started using AAS yet? What's the wait?

Hell why even lift any weight? Just jab some anabolics in your body and continue the laziness.

bro, you cannot use steroids after lifting a mere 4 months... what are your full stats? age/height/weight/body fat? that's so awesome you have gotten yourself on the right track an in great condition but bro, you can't use steroids after lifting a few months... you know better than that im sure bro... you definitely cannot use primo on a first cycle even if you ran one and i also have no clue what website you are referring either...

At 56yo you could ask a doc about TRT. It will give you a healthy level of testosterone and you'll be able to make steady gains and recover from training faster. To just start blasting Primo is a bit much at this point in your training career and even age. You'll be amazed at what TRT can do. Going to a doc ensures that your bloods will be checked and you'll be healthier. If you're patient and stick with a clean diet and solid training schedule you'll feel yourself transforming for years to come. Good luck

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk