napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

newbie cycle

kolornote

Hey been watching you on youtube. I am 38 226 lbs been on trt for about 2 months taking 150mg test per week havnt seen much progress. I am interested in sarms or have you ever heard of sustanon or test cypionate and what would you recommend me take for a first timer. Any info or advice would be helpful. Thanks.

LMFAO!! have i heard of sustanon or test cyp? really bro?? i mean, you wrote me for help and you are asking me if ive of these???? i dont even know what to say to you... i dont... thats a fucking insult

Hey im sorry i am new to all of this. I did some more research. I am thinking of taking sarms testalone with my TRT dose of 150 mg per week. Is this a good idea. I want to shedd some body fat and gain some muscle. Thanks for all you do.

Ever heard of testosterone?

OK, let's get to it. Please lost your full stats.... And why did you go on TRT?

I am 38 226 lbs 5 11 and prob 18 body fat. Been working out for 2 years. Im on trt because my test levels were extremely low. So dr put me on 300mg every 2 weeks. Im working hard to shedd more body fat but looking for some help to make gains. Intrested in taking testalone. Thoughts

What does your nutrition look like? Diet needs to be in order first or Sarms wont help that much. Not only must you eat the right kind of foods, but more importantly you need to be eating the right AMOUNT of the right kind of foods.

Check out the forum sticky titled NUTRITION 101.

With a TRT dose of 150mg, your test levels must be around 800-900. This is more than sufficient to see progress if workout and nutrition are in order. Once they are, Sarms will enhance your progress and results.

Also, my doc had me on 300mg every 2 weeks as well. I switched to 150mg every week instead. Felt better and results were a little better as levels were stable.

Im doing keto diet now. To help shed fat. Im in canada so my test levels are in different mesurements im at 7.7 nmol/L