napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First cycle

relaxandgrow

Dear

I'd like to use hormones.. how much.. What kind should I use and This is my first time ever to use hormones
I need you to help me

I have testosterone sustanon...anavar..arimidex..

Or what do you suggestions?

Your post is incredibly vague. Its impossible to answer without any information. What are your stats? Age, height, weight, bf%. Goals? Years training? All that info would be a start.

Bro, for the love of God no 1 has a freakin' crystal ball.

My name is Ali. I'm 32 years old. My hight is 182 and my weight is 84.
I've been exercising gym since a long time ago but not in a continuous basis. Except for the last 2 months.
I'd like first to start hormone cycle. I have testosterone sustanon with 250. I also have Anvar and Armdix.
What would you advise me ?
My diet is 120 grams carbs per day.

You need to first get ur nutrition in order. 120 gm in carbs is nothing. If carbs r that low ur protein intake must b low as well. Im assuming ur weight is in kgs. Next you need a scheduled weight training program that you stick to for at least 1-2 yrs. Your body is not ready physically for aas yet. Get these two things in order and youll mske good gains and provide s decent base for when you add aas in later. Dont b impatient or look for the easy route. A house built on a weak foundation will never last

Sent from my SM-G900P using Tapatalk

My name is Ali. I'm 32 years old. My hight is 182 and my weight is 84.
I've been exercising gym since a long time ago but not in a continuous basis. Except for the last 2 months.
I'd like first to start hormone cycle. I have testosterone sustanon with 250. I also have Anvar and Armdix.
What would you advise me ?
My diet is 120 grams carbs per day.

You need to post your COMPLETE stats;

Weight
Body fat % PLEASE DO NOT GUESS
Years of training
Complete cycle history (compounds, doses, lengths of time, when they were run)
PCT for each cycle
Goals