napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cycle help / SARMS + Test 250mg + Anavar

Buzzline

Hello everyone,

I have been an avid reader of these forums, and wanted an opinion on the cycle I want to run.

I’ve ran a test cycle in the past, but I had to cut it short due to being very estrogen sensitive, and the sides were just not working for me.

I decided take a new approach. I did a natty bulk, and now currently losing weight to lower my body fat. I am 25, 170 pounds (12-13% body fat), 5’7, and I have been training for 4 years now.

The cycle that I want to run as follows:

1-12 week: Test E - 250mg per week
1-6 week: Anavar - 60mg per day (with cycle support and willing to take recommendations on which)
1-12 week: GW - 20mg per day
1-12 week: LGD-4033 - 10mg per day
(Will have adex on deck if need be)

PCT week 14-16
Clomid 50/50/25/25
Nolvadex 40/20/20/20
MK-2866 - 25mg per day

Any thoughts and concerns? All feedback is appreciated.

Last edited:
weeks 1-12 test E 250 mg
weeks 1-12 S4 50 mg/day 25 in the morning 25 4-6 hours later
weeks 1-12 Gw 20 mg/day
weeks 1-14 aromasin 12.5 mg e2d
weeks 7-12 anavar
weeks 7-12 dga organ st https://www.dganutrition.com/product/organ-st/
weeks 11-14 dga post CT https://www.dganutrition.com/product/post-ct/

PCT 15-20
clomid 50/50/50/25/25/25
nolvadex 40/40/40/20/20/20
aromasin 12.5 mg/day
mk 2688 25 mg/day(4 weeks only)
gw 20 mg/day

this is what i'd go with given your goals, LGD is a bulker not a cutter

Hello everyone,

I have been an avid reader of these forums, and wanted an opinion on the cycle I want to run.

I’ve ran a test cycle in the past, but I had to cut it short due to being very estrogen sensitive, and the sides were just not working for me.

I decided take a new approach. I did a natty bulk, and now currently losing weight to lower my body fat. I am 25, 170 pounds (12-13% body fat), 5’7, and I have been training for 4 years now.

The cycle that I want to run as follows:

1-12 week: Test E - 250mg per week