napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cycle Advice

bigboymusc

Hello iSarms members,

I've researched for a long time and watched soooo many youtube videos featuring Dylan.

I want to gain muscle but cut as well. I was thinking of taking just S4 because its my first time ever doing any cycle. I've been training for over 4 years.
The current dosage i've understood is 25 MG when i wake up and 25 MG when i sleep in total 50 in a day. Just a few questions.

1. I saw on the sarmsx website that I should take my dose of 25MG 30 mins before working out. So I would wake up at 3 PM take my 25MG and then 12:30 AM take the rest of 25MG and hit the gym at 1 AM correct?

2. I was thinking of taking either S4 which is like a cutting sarm but at the same time builds muscle which has the vision side effect vs Ostarine which builds muscle while leaning out and gaining muscle with no side effect.

3. Another thing I wanted to ask is when I do my dosages do i just squirt that liquid in my mouth and gulp down some coca cola ( Jking) or just drink water?

4.I know this is just stupid to ask but after I take S4 and i'm done with my cycle do i need to take another sarm to maintain it or just keep working out?

So in your honest opinions should I take S4 or Ostarine my main goal is to cut and be shredded. Since my build naturally is really good for my size and age.

My stats are
Height:5'11
Weight:230
BF:15

Last edited:
What concerns me is your age at 19. You are still a little young to even be using sarms, because there is still some miminal suppression involved.

s4 also requires a pct, so I hope you have that as well. S4 is not dosed around your workout. This is how it is ran

1-12 S4 50 mg day... split doses... 25 mg in the a.m. and 25 mg 4-6 hours later

PCT

Clomid 50/25/25/25
GW 20mg per day

https://www.sarmsx.com/stacks/sarms-mini-pct-stack-1

What are the dangers of not using PCTs after the sarm?