bannednutritionRegenRx

1x sarm for lean bulk

tagorter

Hi, i want to try sarms for the first time, i need some recommendations from=
who knows about it, would you help me with a planning cycles if i buy from y=
our store?
Pls let me know the possibilitys..
Thanks

it makes it rather impossible to help you when i have no clue what your stats and goal are bro... i dont have the magic crystal ball here... age/height/weight/body fat??? goals??

Hi, i want to try sarms for the first time, i need some recommendations from=
who knows about it, would you help me with a planning cycles if i buy from y=
our store?
Pls let me know the possibilitys..
Thanks
Tell me your stats and goals and I'll help you set up a sarms stack that will work for you bro

Hi guys, thanks for the responses,
Im 5'10, 169lbs, 37 year old, based on calipers im 12% BF, on the handheld analyzer it varies between 11% to 13% BF...
Im a musician that have leaved a sedentary life for 33 years, my diet was so poor that got sick with low plateles, almost anemic, there i was 154lbs probably 18% to 20% BF, a horrible skinnyfat guy....
January 2014 i stated workout and get my diet toguether after some good reading About the Fitness life stile, now after a lot of erros over the last 4 year i have lost a lot fat and gained alot muscle(based on my situation great change...)
January 2016 was 175lbs but looking as a bloated frog with no definition , i dicided to cut and did a test/tren 12 weeks cycle, i droped from 175 to 160 but pretty lean, keepet that lean and low carb diet for while but even with the abs showing nicely dicided to bulk..
Now im eating 3000 cal a day, 300carb, 100fat, 225 prot....
Carbs all from oats, sweet potato, brow rice, yuca, chickpeas, lentil, frutes and vegetables,
Fat all from avocado, peanut butter, olive oil and coconut oil..
Protein from chicken breast, lean beef, fish, whey prot, milk....
Im gaining weight but the my abs are gone,
My goal is to be at 175bls with 9%or 10% BF...