napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Questions for tren users/lovers

I did a test prop,tren ace, masteron cycle and I made great gains and really saw incredible strength along with all the normal sides, but fuck I was lethargic, I didn't have hardcore aggression that I love in the gym...then again, I may have been overtraining too...

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Has anyone ever been lethargic on tren?

SR9009 will fix that. The lethargy and decreased cardio performance was felt, but not bad. The SR got me to push through that little effect pretty easy. And that was Radjay and Vermodje Tren Ace.

Running tren E, the dbol is just for the first 3 weeks while I'm waiting for the tren to wake up. I'm right at week 3 and glad to be turning the dbol off. I bloat up so easy. Tren kick is sick.

With 500 test e, 400 tren e, how much mast e should I be trying?

next time don't waste any of your cycle with dbol... there's way better options to kickstart brother! tbol along with lgd and rad140 would give you far more than dbol and much cleaner as well... don't waste tren and masteron like that... run mast no lower than 600 mg week but i would go 800

SR9009 will fix that. The lethargy and decreased cardio performance was felt, but not bad. The SR got me to push through that little effect pretty easy. And that was Radjay and Vermodje Tren Ace.

absolutely... gw and sr9009 fix all of this and then some!

next time don't waste any of your cycle with dbol... there's way better options to kickstart brother! tbol along with lgd and rad140 would give you far more than dbol and much cleaner as well... don't waste tren and masteron like that... run mast no lower than 600 mg week but i would go 800

I certainly won't miss dbol from future cycles. I'm not a big fan.

Test e 500
Tren e500

Then I dropped test to 400 and really started getting results. Not sure why but my body reacted better.

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N920A using Tapatalk