napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Tx terror sarms log

By the way.. You're a fucking beast bro, fuck. What do you do for a living man?
I'm a project manager for a Webster based company. Cushy office job lol. Was actually in line to be a sherif and start working at the jail but this job popped up and pays more.

Sent from my SM-N910T using Tapatalk

I just finished a back workout and was actually pumping out real quick. My forearms and hands were just super super pumped it was ridiculous. Almost painful. My hands are just constantly feeling it especially.

When working out it was pretty fun actually just tough on anything requiring some serious grip strength.

I just finished a back workout and was actually pumping out real quick. My forearms and hands were just super super pumped it was ridiculous. Almost painful. My hands are just constantly feeling it especially.

When working out it was pretty fun actually just tough on anything requiring some serious grip strength.

Yep. I've had to increase my taurine a bit since being on mk-677. I love the pumps, but when they get painful during a leg session, it makes that puke factor much more of a reality lol.

I'm a project manager for a Webster based company. Cushy office job lol. Was actually in line to be a sherif and start working at the jail but this job popped up and pays more.

Good move.. You can earn your money from the neck down or the neck up.

I say use your head.. it pays more then using your body.

Mt?

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-N920A using Tapatalk
Methyltrelione...
A very very harsh steroid known as an oral version of tren. Significantly stronger though.
1mg of MT is equivilant to about 100mg of tren acetate.

It is the king in the the steroid world. Great drug but very dangerous.

Day 4

Nothing to really say about last nighy.

Got maybe 5 hours of sleep wasn't very good sleep either but I'm sure they can't all be great.