napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Low T and SHBG and SARMS

l2azoredge

Hi guys,

I am located in Australia from a couple of years now. I have been watching videos on Dylan's YouTube Channel from a few weeks now and I find the videos very educating and backed up scientific research.

I joined this forum to get more information and user reviews about SARMs.

I am 28 year old and weigh 101 kilograms with body fat % of 30%. I am 170 cms tall. I have never used any AAS or SARM or PH before.

From a past a year I started gaining weight. I had a good body composition as I used to weigh 88 kilograms with LBM of 73 kg two years back before I moved to Australia. I started studying here and meanwhile working and doing graveyard shifts, I couldn't workout.

I recently browsed Dylan's video on YouTube talking about low test dangers and I got my serum androgen profile done.
As I doubted, my test levels are lower than what I should have at my age. My SHBG levels are low as well and estrogen is high which I guess is badly impacting my FSH. My prolactin levels are normal but LDL are borderline high and my TSH is borderline high as well. Other blood tests are normal too with DHEAS in normal range as well.

Testosterone 16.4 nmol/L (6.0 - 28.0)

SHBG 13* nmol/L (15 - 50)

Free Testosterone 512 pmol/L (200 - 600)

Free thyroxine (FT4) 13.6 pmol/L (9.0 - 25.0)

Thyroid Stimulating Hormone 5.31* mIU/L (0.50 - 5.00)

Free Tri-iodothyronine (FT3) 4.7 pmol/L (3.5 - 6.5)

I am very concerned about my health at this moment and want to know if I can use SARMs to reduce my body fat levels. I am heading towards metabolic syndrome as I am already obese and I am finding it hard to reduce weight merely by exercising because I feel tired and do not have much endurance now I used to.

Sorry for the long post. Please advise and help.