napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Stack advice

mikesvideoworks

Hi Dylan. I am in my mid 40s. I have been in bodybuilding off and on since my teens. I probably reached what would be considered intermediate level in my late 20s with occasional PED use but my responsibilities in life changed so I could no longer focus as much time to training as I wanted. I am at a point now where I can focus more of my attention to training. I haven't used any PH or AAS for about 6 years and I know a lot has changed in that time regarding ped availability/legality. I'm writing to you in the hope you will take a few minutes to look at the short list of supplements I currently have and give me some suggestions on stacking (or not), and how I can cycle them for maximum results. Like I said, I am 45, I am 5'8" tall, weigh 195 lbs, and have 20% body fat (way too high I know). At present I just started training after a 6 month layoff due to a non exercise related illness. I am doing 30 mins of cardio daily and weights every other day. I am consuming a little over 1 gram of protien per pound of body weight, 1 gram of carbs per pound of body weight, and .03 grams of fat per pond of body weight per day. I am considering tinkering with lowering my carb intake some to improve fat loss. I have the goal of steady muscle gain (clean bulk) and fat loss simultaneously (recomp). Fat loss would be a higher priority but I would rather not lose any muscle in the proccess. I am not in a big hurry although I have always been able to change my physique rather quickly.

I am taking the following supplements:
Ostarine 20mg per day (Im starting week 3 on Monday).
ZMA before bed.
Carnitine.
Creatine 5g off days 10g on weight days.
Iron supplement (doctor ordered).

I have the following supplements waiting to be used:

Decaplex 850 by Genentech
Monstrosity by Chem-tek labs
Recycle
Toremefine
Liver Armour
Cardarine (Primeval)
Epicat Max (Primeval)