napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx
roidvisorsteroidify
osgear

Email received today... Let´s share experiences...

Hey!

I received today an email of someone looking for an AAS source. As usual, I asked him about his statistics, his experience, etc...

Here you have his answer:

I ride my bike about 20 miles a week, I hit the gym 3-4 times a week, dumbbell bench press, curls, squats, nothing to brag about, I'm trying look good for next summer, I have no experience with AAS. my BF is at least 20-30%, I'm a over weight man..

As I´m not here to lie, I had answered him with all my good intention those words:

Hi again

Thanks you for coming back to me.

According to your BF I wouldn't recommend you to use AAS at all. You will be taking drugs that won't help you out at all but will harm you :-(

I recommend you to continue with your working out, to increase a bit your cardio training and to watch out deeply in your diet.

Believe me, steroids are not making magics so before you are using them your body should be in an acceptable shape. Please, dont take it badly as I´m giving you the best advice I can.

I would love to sell more and more products to more and more people but I love to do it in the right way and feeling good with myself, not lying to any of them.

Thanks.

Hipocampus.me

Now, it really made me wonder what people think they are dealing with? Is there people that think that taking steroids is a game and that by doing it few months they will become Superman?!

I just want to use this post to give a quite simple recommendation to people, experienced or not using AAS, please, READ. Document yourself before taking the products.

Does any of you have any other tip for very beginners?! Let´s share experiences!

Hipocampus.me

I think people see pro bodybuilders and they think AAS will magically make them look like that. It actually takes a lot of hard work and a ridiculous amount of dedication and discipline.