SARM's For Cutting - Need Help

TpL25

Stats:
27 yrs old
188lbs
5'11"
BF% 17 - Guesstimate

* To give you a little background about myself:
I am completely new to SARMs both in knowledge and application. I have 10 years of lifting experience, but went down hill due to a shoulder injury while trying to hit a new PR a while ago. Shoulder is good to go now and I have been hitting the gym on a regular basis. I have previously done a cycle of PH and am familiar with the layout of a cycle for that.

* Question:
I would like to do a cutting cycle on SARMs to maximize my BF% drop and maintain current mass; (Or preferably have lean gains in the process - from the research I have done so far, this seems to be possible). I have seen that one of the admins on here suggested another person the "Triple stack", but I am really weary about the vision sides with S4 and really don't want to mess with it. Is there another stack out there that would aide in cutting without the S4? Secondarily, from my research I have seen people referring to a "mini pct", I'm assuming this is a shortened version of a pct that you would take if you were on a PH.

* Previous Cycle Knowledge I have from the PH cycle I ran --- Please tell me what differs in a cycle of SARMs:

2 weeks before start of cycle you start on a cycle assist with hawthorne and blah blah blah in it.
4 - 6 (or however long the cycle) weeks take x mg's of PH & cycle assist.
4 weeks of pct: PCT Revolution or Nolvadex or whatever you choose.

* Compounds I've found for cutting:
Ostarine
RAD-140 - I.E. Testolone
cardarine
S4 - Really don't want to use this for the vision sides.

* Side Note - I have read on here that SARMs don't convert into estrogen and Gyno isn't and issue.... But I also read a couple research/health articles that said that opposite. Someone square away the confusion for my on different sites contradicting each other. Thanks....