napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Overtrained that wants to recover

zareedee

Hi,
First of all I want to thank you for the wonderful Youtube channel that you have.
I want to ask you about a combination that could help me with my recovery. I've been training naturally for the last 8 years but in the begining of last year (2016) my body started giving up on training and I started to get overtraining injuries gradually untill most of my joints got overtrained. I've been trying rehabing them for the last 10 months but it seems i'm stuck at a place where my joints doesnt fully heal whatever I do. I've been in many healing programs and I got tired of them because they doesn't helping altought I don't have real injury if u can say so. They are just overtraining injuries and all my ligament, cartilage and tissues are fine (I did MRI for the couple of my joints) but my joints feels "old" and they cracking sometimes when i move.
A friend of mine recomended using some steriods stuff to kick the body for healing and get recover since my body doesn't fully recovering from all overtraining. By doing some reaserch I found that Deca or EQ/test/HGH/IGF1 with small dosages could be benifit for me. I want your opinion about what kind of steriods I can use and in what dosages and how long I should use them. I want as small dosage as possible just to heal because I'm not thinking to continue using any drugs after the recovery.

Sorry for my english because I'm not a native english speaker.