napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Hesitant to start TRT

ozmodiar

Hi Dylan (and anyone else that wishes to reply of course),

I came across your youtube channel while researching TRT and ended up subscribing. Now I watch all your videos even though I have no plans to try any of the stuff you discuss any time soon, if ever, but your videos are so informative, rational, well presented and interesting that it makes me want to watch them anyway just for education. I very much appreciate your knowledge. I do not appreciate that I never see you wearing any Eagles-related gear.

I recently went to a clinic (they had good reviews. I'm in NJ in the US) to have my T situation checked out. I figured it would be prudent since I'm 42, my mood has been lousy for the last couple years and all I want to do is lay on the couch. I've been working out for probably 27 years, former athlete etc and would like to continue training as well as I can for as long as I can. It's been hard because every day all I do is try to come up with reasons to not go to the gym.