napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

First Cycle Ever. Recommendations...

respigul

Hi,
I have been lifting for a few years, and now I want to jump into gear. I've been reading a "LOT" about first cycles, but the info is all over the place on the internet. What would it be an ideal first steroid cycle, and pct. thanks...

respigul said:
Hi,
I have been lifting for a few years, and now I want to jump into gear. I've been reading a "LOT" about first cycles, but the info is all over the place on the internet. What would it be an ideal first steroid cycle, and pct. thanks...

Give us some more info about yourself. Age, size, bf%. It's all important when making plans.

And welcome to Adrenaline Rush!

Re: RE: First Cycle Ever. Recommendations...

respigul said:
Hi,
Welcome to Adrenaline Rush brother. You are definitely in the right place. We need to know your current stats and experience to better advise you, so please give us those when you can.

Sarms may be a great start for you if you are just starting out.

respigul said:
Hi,
I have been lifting for a few years, and now I want to jump into gear. I've been reading a "LOT" about first cycles, but the info is all over the place on the internet. What would it be an ideal first steroid cycle, and pct. thanks...[/quote

Your definitely looking at an all test cycle to start with. No orals and no stacking multiple compounds. It will be a basic test approx 300 mg's per week for 12 weeks followed by pct.
if u provide some stats we can help u choose the right compound to start with

This is the place to be! Don't do anything until we get your stats, the members here are excellent and very knowledgeable and will point you to the right direction.

Re: RE: Re: First Cycle Ever. Recommendations...

mixc8 said:
This is the place to be! Don't do anything until we get your stats, the members here are excellent and very knowledgeable and will point you to the right direction.
+1

Stats!!!
High: 5.10
Weight: 176 lbs