napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Cycle help

segoshon

Hi Dylan,

I have been following you for some time now thank you for the valuable information you always say it how it is and bring world class info. I have a few questions regarding my cycle to come, sorry for long email but it's detailed as I would rather be fully informed than not.

So my stats are as follows:
Age 27
Weight 82kg
BF 11-12%
Height 1.85m

My cycle history is unsatisfactory as I have had one cycle before however I was way too young and didn't have the right knowledge or guidance I was 20 years old and took a dianabol and test cycle. Subsequently lost most of my gains as I was not in a good position in life to be taking steroids and maintaining the lifestyle that's goes with it.

My current position is that I have been training solidly for 3/4 years natural using only supplements pre workout and protein. My diet is on point however I naturally carry fat which is slightly difficult to lose. My goal is to make some muscles gains but maintain my body fat and possibly drop around 9%.

My proposed cycle:

Weeks 1-4 t-bol 40mg/day
Weeks 1-10 test cyp 500mg/week
Weeks 10-14 anavar 40mg/day

Pct
week 15 -16 clomid 50mg/day
Week 17-21 nolvadex 20mg/day
Week 15-21 gw 20mg/day

AI
Aromasin
HCG

Questions:

1. How is the timing on the cycle compounds especially when to include the bridge of anavar (I know you don't like anavar)

2. Dosage of cypionate 250 mg per week or 500mg .

3. I will have hcg just not sure exactly when to include it and what dosage ?

4. Aromasin does it need to be included from start or with pct ?

5. I can also get proviron but how would that be included ?

Thanks for all your information I hope to hear back from you shortly

1. your timing is all off... 1-12 for test cyp... anavar 9-14... hcg 11-14 pct 15-18

2. it completely depends on your goals

3. hcg weeks 11-14 at 1000 ius week

4. yes

5. 50 mg per day the entire cycle...