napsgear
samson
steroidify
roidvisor
ultimapharmaceuticals        pharmalady        osgear
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread: StarkLabs

StarkLabs

I bought his liquid anavar and just started it today on my 9th week of test and let me tell you, this stuff is amazing. In the gym I felt my muscles fuller and tighter, my energy levels felt higher than normal and wanting to push harder which I was. Even tho this is my first time on anavar, I must say I'm very pleased I got it from this guy because this stuff feels like it's kicking!

Re: RE: StarkLabs

Quote Originally Posted by stets
    I bought his liquid anavar and just started it today on my 9th week of test and let me tell you, this stuff is amazing. In the gym I felt my muscles fuller and tighter, my energy levels felt higher than normal and wanting to push harder which I was. Even tho this is my first time on anavar, I must say I'm very pleased I got it from this guy because this stuff feels like it's kicking! m
    Thanks for the review brother

Quote Originally Posted by RickRock
    I bought his liquid anavar and just started it today on my 9th week of test and let me tell you, this stuff is amazing. In the gym I felt my muscles fuller and tighter, my energy levels felt higher than normal and wanting to push harder which I was. Even tho this is my first time on anavar, I must say I'm very pleased I got it from this guy because this stuff feels like it's kicking! You can message him on kik: StarkLabs
    OR email: [email protected]
    Is he a sponsor on here?

Quote Originally Posted by FL1025