napsgeareudomestic
bannednutritionRegenRx

Tx terror sarms log

was going to do mt as well but took that out. Just too much.
I came off a cycle most people would never ever touch so I really need to take it easy for a bit lol.
But its been a while since I have felt this good and with everything going the way it is it will be an excellent run.

was going to do mt as well but took that out. Just too much.
I came off a cycle most people would never ever touch so I really need to take it easy for a bit lol.
But its been a while since I have felt this good and with everything going the way it is it will be an excellent run.
Smart move man.

Last day or two I should add I get some tingling feeling in my shins like almost in the veins. Its weird. Not sure how I feel about it lol. But Il stand up from my desk and feel it for a brief second.

I'm a project manager for a Webster based company. Cushy office job lol. Was actually in line to be a sherif and start working at the jail but this job popped up and pays more.

Sent from my SM-N910T using Tapatalk
Tx in this biatch... Webster/ Pearland !!

Sent from my EVO using Tapatalk

I know what youre saying about having trouble w your grip and that feeling in your hands... I'm experiencing the same thing, but it not as intense as yours sounds.

I know what youre saying about having trouble w your grip and that feeling in your hands... I'm experiencing the same thing, but it not as intense as yours sounds.
It seems to come and go. How long have you been running it? Usually the mornings are the worst. I try to inject in the morning incase something comes up preventing me to do it at night.

It seems to come and go. How long have you been running it? Usually the mornings are the worst. I try to inject in the morning incase something comes up preventing me to do it at night.